Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 925

  • News
  • Plainview Schedule through October 22

Plainview Schedule through October 22


September 22, 2016

PLAINVIEW SCHEDULE:

Mon Sep 26 4:30 pm Football @ Flagler
Mon Sep 26 4:30 pm HS Volleyball @ Flagler
Tues Sep 27 4 pm JH & HS Volleyball @ Eads
Thurs Sep 29 3 pm JH & HS Volleyball @ McClave
Sat Oct 1 HS Volleyball Tourney @ Holly
Mon Oct 3 2 pm Football @ Home vs Weskan
Mon Oct 3 HS Volleyball vs Weskan (immediately after Football game)
Tues Oct 4 JV Volleyball @ Kit Carson
Tues Oct 4 4:30 HS Volleyball @ Springfield
Thurs Oct 6 3:30 JH Volleyball @ home vs Karval
Friday Oct 7 SCHOOL IN SESSION (change in calendar)
Fri Oct 7 12:00 pm Colby Community College Rep at Plainview
Mon Oct 10 TBA Football @ Wiley
Mon Oct 10 4 pm HS Volleyball @ Wiley
Tues Oct 11 4 pm JH Volleyball @ Cheyenne Wells
Tues Oct 11 HS Volleyball @ Cheyenne Wells ( right after JH)
Thurs Oct 13 HS Vollyball vs Genoa-Hugo @ Karval
Monday Oct 17 4 pm HS Football @ Cheyenne Wells
Tues Oct 18 4 pm JH Volleyball @ home vs Bethune
Tues Oct 18 HS Volleyball vs Bethune (right after JV)
Thurs Oct 21 5:00 pm HS Volleyball @ Home vs Lamar
Sat Oct 22 9 am JH League Tourney @ Kit Carson

Other News

© 2016 Kiowa County Independent 1316 Maine Street P.O. Box 272 Eads, CO 81036 | 719.438.2040